Welcome to the
Steadfast Group Investor Centre

Firm Analyst
Barrenjoey Andrew Adams
Credit Suisse Doron Kur 
Evans & Partners Naveen Patney
Jarden Group Kieren Chidgey
JP Morgan Siddharth Parameswaran
Macquarie Securities Andrew Buncombe
Morningstar Nathan Zaia
MST Emerging Scott Hudson
Taylor Collison Jason Palmer
UBS Equities Research Shreyas Patel

Steadfast Group Limited ("Steadfast") is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Steadfast's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Steadfast or its management. Steadfast does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.