Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst
Baillieu Holst Nicolas Burgess
Bligh Capital Securities Shane Bannan
CLSA Scott Hudson
Credit Suisse Andrew Adams
JP Morgan Siddharth Parameswaran
Macquarie Securities Tim Lawson
Morningstar David Ellis
Shaw Stockbroking David Spotswood

Steadfast Group Limited ("Steadfast") is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Steadfast's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Steadfast or its management. Steadfast does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.